

## ☐ Resolution to approve a board member

Member	RSVP	Attended
Carol Clark		
Donna Davies		
Edward Evans		
Grace Green		
Helen Hughes		
Jack Jacobs		
Lisa Lee		
Michael Murphy (Mike)		
Owen Oliver		
Paul Peterson		
Ronald Reid		
Yvonne Young		

Staff	RSVP	Attended
Mickey Demo		
Winn Jewett		
Rachel Roberts		
Susan Stewart		

Guest	RSVP	Attended
Keith Kelly		
Lucas Lewis		